top of page

Unleash the full potential of your Nord Stage 4 with our cutting-edge Cover Sound Pack - Modern Hits edition. Elevate your live performances to new heights with this powerhouse collection of keyboard and synth sounds, carefully curated for the modern music era.


Designed for live cover bands like yours, this pack features signature sounds from today's top artists like Bruno Mars, Dua Lipa, The Weeknd, and more. Each sound is meticulously crafted using iconic Oberheim, Roland Juno-106, and Moog samples, ensuring an unparalleled, authentic experience that captures the essence of your favorite hits.


Maximize your Nord Stage 4's capabilities with our Modern Hits sound pack. The multiple sonic engines, internal sample libraries, and exclusive custom samples were chosen to bring out the best in your performances. Say goodbye to generic sounds and embrace a new level of sonic versatility.

No more settling for mediocrity - our Modern Hits sound pack lets you shine on stage with a premium selection of sounds that mirror your favorite artists' signature tones.


Upgrade your live performances today with the Nord Stage 4 Cover Sound Pack: Modern Hits. Become the standout act, the talk of the town, and the favorite band to watch!



Sounds featured in the Nord Stage 4 Cover Sound Pack - Modern Hits:

  • 24K Magic / Bruno Mars
  • A Sky Full Of Stars / Coldplay
  • As It Was / Harry Styles
  • Blinding Lights / The Weeknd
  • Can’t Stop The Feeling / Justin Timberlake
  • Dancing In The Moonlight / Toploader
  • Juice / Lizzo
  • Levels / Avicii
  • Levitating / Dua Lipa
  • Mr Brightside / The Killers
  • Poker Face / Lady Gaga
  • Pony / Ginuwine
  • Running Up That Hill / Kate Bush
  • Shut Up And Dance / Walk The Moon
  • Uprising / Muse
  • Uptown Funk / Bruno Mars


The ultimate selection of sounds to play songs to fill up the dance floor and get the party going!



Ensure that your Nord Stage 4 is running Operating System version 1.12 or above. This requires a computer running the latest Nord Sound Manager software (version 7.74 or above) from Nord.


Backing tracks in the videos are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the sound pack.


Programs that contain single shot samples or built-in sampled harmonies cannot be transposed and must be played in the song's original key.


NOT COMPATIBLE with Nord Stage 3, Nord Stage 2, Nord Electro, Nord Wave or any other model that is not a Nord Stage 4. No refunds will be given if purchased in error for an incompatible product.


*Prices quoted on this website are in US Dollars


*Please note that this digital product is non-refundable and all sales are considered final.

*Kindly review the product description and system requirements carefully before making your purchase, as refunds cannot be provided for this digital product.

Nord Stage 4 Cover Sound Pack: Modern Hits

Sales Tax Included
  • Zip File (623MB) Containing: Nord Stage 4 Bundle File and folders containing Program, Samp Lib for individual patches. Also included Loading Instructions and Performance Notes PDF.

  • All the prices of products and services published on this website are quoted in US dollars (USD)

bottom of page