Melbourne, Australia||narfsounds

© 2019 Narf Sounds

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Narf's Favorite Covers Set 6 features 16 gig-ready multi-part performances for the Yamaha Montage and the MODX. These have been programmed with the gigging keyboardist in mind for an authentic sounding performance of popular songs played by cover bands today. Setups are designed to make switching between sounds quick and easy and instruments are zoned to be effortlessly accessed by the player. Extensive use of scenes for layered and split keyboard zones has been used to optimise a single keyboard stage setup whether you have a 61,76 or 88 key Montage or MODX These also includes single part performances and wave data used to construct the main performances in the included Live Set page. This pack was programmed on Montage Version 3 and now makes use of new features such as the Extended LFO.


Set 6 Featured Performances:

  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. We Found Love
  3. September
  4. Mr. Crowley
  5. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  6. Working For The Weekend
  7. Man In The Mirror
  8. These Dreams
  9. Numb
  10. Love Walks In
  11. Waiting To Pretend
  12. Dancing On The Ceiling
  13. Don't Change
  14. Dakota
  15. Baba O'Riley
  16. Just What I Needed


Click Favorite Covers SONGLIST to view included songs and links to individual video demos. The pack is a digital download, you will receive a download link upon purchase. This requires your Montage to be updated to OS Version 2.5 or higher.


*Prices quoted are in US Dollars


**If you already have any of the previous Favorite Covers Sets 1-4 or the combined 1+2+3+4 Set, contact narf@narfsounds for a voucher towards the combined 1+2+3+4+5 Set.

Narf's Montage MODX Favorite Covers Set 6

  • Download Includes:

    Narf MMFC 6.X7L Yamaha Montage & MODX Library File (54MB)

    Favorite Covers Songlist 1-6.PDF Document File

    Loading Instructions Montage MODX Library.TXT  Text File