top of page

A collection of favorite New Wave Synthpop sounds from the Synthesizer's golden age...the '80s.


These sounds have been derived from the Session Gig Collection sound pack and have been meticulously programmed to deliver a live performance that is true to the sounds of the originals.


The keyboard setups are designed to make switching between sounds quick and easy and instruments are zoned to be effortlessly accessed by the player. Extensive use of Karma Scene Switching for layered and split keyboard setups have been used to optimize a single keyboard stage setup whether you have a Kronos 1/Kronos X or Kronos 2 in 61, 73 or 88 key sizes.


All patches in the pack are already included in the Kronos Ultimate Covers pack.


Included sounds to perform the following songs:

  • Blue Monday -New Order
  • Don't You (Forget About Me) Simple Minds
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World -Tears for Fears
  • Hungry Like The Wolf -Duran Duran
  • Just Can't Get Enough- Depeche Mode
  • Tainted Love -Soft Cell


This product is NOT compatible with the Korg Nautilus. According to our refund policy, we will not provide refunds if the product was purchased in error and is incompatible with the intended device.


*Prices quoted on this website are in US Dollars


*Please note that this digital product is non-refundable and all sales are considered final once the download process has been completed.


*Kindly review the product description and system requirements carefully before making your purchase, as refunds cannot be provided for this digital product.

Narf's Kronos 80's New Wave

  •  The prices of all products and services published on this website are quoted in US dollars (USD)

bottom of page