top of page

Unleash the iconic sound of Van Halen with the VH Pack! This digital download includes a MainStage concert with patches to play the top 6 keyboard-driven songs by Van Halen, featuring hit tracks like "Jump," "Dreams," and "Why Can't This Be Love." The sounds have been meticulously programmed and sampled from the Oberheim OBX8, using settings from the OBXa and OB-8, to authentically recreate the sounds played by the legendary Eddie Van Halen.


Check out the video demo and patch list to see what you can expect with the VH Pack. You'll receive your download links immediately upon purchase, and a copy will also be sent to your email for easy access. 


Take your MainStage performances to the next level with the VH Pack and experience the ultimate keyboard sound library today!


Video Demo


Patch List

  • 1984
  • Jump
  • Dreams
  • Love Walks In
  • When It's Love 
  • Why Can't This Be Love



NOT COMPATIBLE with hardware keyboards, PC's or software other than Mainstage on the Mac. As per our refund policy, no refunds will be given if purchased in error for an incompatible product.


Sequenced backing tracks featured in demonstration videos are not included in the pack.


*Prices quoted on this website are in US Dollars


*Please note that this digital product/software is non-refundable and all sales are considered final once the download or activation process has been completed.


*Kindly review the product description and system requirements carefully before making your purchase, as refunds cannot be provided for this digital product/software.



MainStage VH Pack

Sales Tax Included
  • Apple Mainstage v3.63

    Filesize 490MB

    Downloaded as a Zip File.  Upon download unzip and load Concert File into Mainstage.  

  • All prices on this website are displayed in US Dollars.

bottom of page