The Famous Covers Set 1 features 16 song-dedicated scenes (4 Scenes for Africa) including several dozens of custom tones for the Roland Fantom. These have been programmed with the gigging keyboardist in mind giving the player key mapping and key groups for each scene to perform songs in a live situation. Performance notes included in the memo section of each scene as a guide for key splits and controller settings. 


Fantom Famous Covers Set 1

  • Africa by Toto (4 Scenes)
  • Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
  • Blue Monday by New Order 
  • Don't You Forget About Me by Simple Minds
  • Here I Go Again by Whitesnake
  • Jump by Van Halen
  • Livin On A Prayer by Bon Jovi
  • Money For Nothing by Dire Straits
  • Mr. Crowley by Ozzy Osbourne
  • One Vision by Queen
  • Radio Ga Ga by Queen
  • Separate Ways by Journey
  • The Final Countdown by Europe


Fantom Famous Covers Set 1 Demo Playlist


Sounds co-developed with Harry Pancho.


NOT COMPATIBLE with Fantom models produced before 2019.


Requires Fantom OS 1.6 or above. Compatible with Fantom6, Fantom7, Fantom8 2019.


*Sequenced backing tracks in the videos are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the sound pack.


This is a digital download. Links to the file will be sent immediately upon purchase. *Prices quoted in US Dollars

Fantom Famous Covers Set 1

$45.00 Regular Price
$36.00Sale Price